Innovative steel
for a better engineered future
print

Contacts in Italy

Ovako Italy Sales Unit started in 2013. Today we have about 200 customers.

Main customers are related to Bearings for Automotive and Industrial application, O&G for Stud Bolts, Mining for Drilling, Mechanical Machines, OEM, Agri application, GE, etc...


Luca Gamba
Sales Unit Manager
+39 0233490680
+39 0516900332
Mobile +39 3355495360
Luca.gamba@ovako.com


Roberto Caon
Salesman
Northeastern and Central Italy
+39 0233490680
+39 0516900332
Mobile +39 3357240388
Roberto.caon@ovako.com


Thomas Martellozzo
Salesman
Northwestern part of Italy
+39 0233490680
+39 0516900332
Mobile +39 3339764122
Thomas.martellozzo@ovako.com


Sara Bani
Inside Sales enquiries/offers/orders
+39 0233490680
Sara-teresa.bani@ovako.com


Lara Farinazzo
Inside Sales enquiries/offers/orders
Stock management
+39 0516900332
Lara.farinazzo@ovako.com


Frida Bonora
Billing management
+39 0516900332
Frida.bonora@ovako.com

Contact us

Mail us

Captcha

Call us

Please select country to get phone number

-