Marcus Hedblom Ovako Marcus Hedblom, President & CEO
Erik Bohman, CFO, EVP Group Finance, IT & Purchasing
Phetra Ericsson Ovako Phetra Ericsson, EVP Group HR, Communication & EHS
Mathias Tillman Ovako Mathias Tillman, EVP Group Sales & Marketing
Rickard Qvarfort Ovako Rickard Qvarfort, President Business Unit Hofors-Hellefors
Nicholas Källsäter Ovako Nicholas Källsäter, President Business Unit SmeBox
Klaus Enwald, President Business Unit Imatra


We made it! But we are still not satisfied

What a journey! It took years of hard work to make our steelmaking operations more sustainable. In 2022, we went carbon neutral in all operations. But we´re still not satisfied - our journey continue for products with no CO2 emissions.

Read more about our path to carbon neutrality